Blood Farmers - Blood Farmers

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Doom metal


1 has it

01. Albino
02. Bullet In My Head
03. Orgy Of The Rats
04. Theme
05. Y.G.B.
06. The Holy Chalice
07. General Urko / I Drink Your Blood
08. Twisted Brain (Part 1)
09. Twisted Brain (Part 2)
10. After the Harvest
11. スタジオ·ジャム (Studio Jam) [instrumental bonus]

Additional info
Produced at Baby Monster Studios, New York City, NY
Cover artwork from the horror film Deranged, 1974 (based on the life of Ed Gein).

Released by Hellhound Records as CD (cat. # H.0037-2).
Re-released in June 2008 by Leaf Hound Records as CD (cat. # LHR-029), includes obi, logo patch, remastered edition with band's original running order and a bonus track.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 586 | This month: 6