Release date: 30 September 2014
Style: Ambient black metal, Doom metal


No votes yet


2 want it

01. Losing The Sun
02. St. Elm's Fire
03. Laetitia
04. From Whence We Came
05. The Distance
06. Ourang Medan
07. In The Rains Of June

Additional info
Released as a normal CD and a limited digipack version (100 copies).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 852 | This month: 156