Release date: 30 May 2014
Style: Depressive black metal


10 | 1 vote


3 have it
2 want it

Psychonaut 4
01. თბილისო (The City That Loves You)
02. Bad Morning! (Злого утра!)

Cheerful Depression
03. Lone Wanderer In Desolation Forest
04. Night Of The Dead
05. Merge Into Earth

Культура Курения
06. Нет [Der Golem cover]

07. Без Слов
08. Одиночество

Additional info
Available as four-sided digipak with a twelve-sided booklet limited to 500 copies from Talheim Records. The first 100 pre-orders will get two postcards of Psychonaut 4 in addition.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1606 | This month: 7