Release date: 10 April 2014
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet


1 has it
5 want it

01. Persona Non Grata
02. Smear Campaign
03. Atheist Runt
04. Morale
05. Our Pain Is Their Power
06. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Power)

Additional info
Collection of the slower Napalm Death songs on a limited 500 copies 12" vinyl, only to be sold at Roadburn Festival.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1235 | This month: 42