Release date: 29 April 2014
Style: Brutal death metal


8 | 12 votes


9 have it
2 want it

01. Whispering Venomous Ones
02. Host Of The Swine
03. Communion Of Ejaculation
04. Dead In The Flesh
05. Metamorphis Of The Maggots
06. Strangled Within Coils
07. Amidst Your Scorched Barren Shrine
08. Hang Them High
09. Dawning New Aeon
10. Malkuth
11. Conjured To Serve None
12. Hymn To Lucifer
13. Cultivate The Apostate


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

Misfit74 - 26.04.2014 at 03:43  
Rating: 9 This album rules. Wow. Massive sound. Power, technicality, brutality, and surpri8sing interesting riffs. A multitude of creative technical brutal death metal.
Protostar - 02.05.2014 at 05:30  
Rating: 9 This band has been with me for a very long time. One of, if not the first, brutal bands I discovered. I'm thrilled to hear their new stuff, although somewhat upset with their departure from the grimey, gurgly vocals on all of their previous albums. The instrumental is amazing as it always has been, probably better than their past efforts actually... But if they're going to continue in this direction vocally, I'll be mildly upset D:
Misfit74 - 04.05.2014 at 08:26  
Rating: 9 I find it interesting that they employ two vocalists both recording and live.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Allegaeon - Elements Of The Infinite 4.5 06.05.2014 by J. N.
Albums Vanden Plas - Chronicles Of The Immortals: Netherworld (Path 1) 4.5 28.11.2013 by thehondo
Albums Evergrey - Hymns For The Broken 4.5 05.06.2014 by LascaillesShroud
Albums Animals As Leaders - The Joy Of Motion 4.5 14.02.2014 by J. N.
Albums Misery Index - The Killing Gods 4.5 01.05.2014 by Deadmeat

Hits total: 612 | This month: 77