Advertise on Metal Storm
Judicator - Coping Mechanism [EP]

8 | 2 votes |
Release date: 3 May 2014
Style: Power metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Coping Mechanism
02. Tu N'es Pas Mort, Coquin? [rearranged version]
03. The Iron Duke [acoustic version]

John Yelland - vocals
Tyler Sherrill - keyboards
Tony Cordisco - guitars, vocals
Joshua Payne - guitars
Chris Kelly - drums
Joseph Palomares - bass

Session musicians
Jordan Elcess - bass

Additional info
Only "Coping Mechanism" is a new track, while "Tu N'es Pas Mort, Coquin?" is a complete re-recording of the song by the same name on the band's first album King of Rome, and "The Iron Duke" is an acoustic rearrangement of the song by the same name on the same album.

Staff review by
R Lewis
Judicator is a US power metal band that, in the last two years, managed to get some space for itself, especially with the critically acclaimed 2013 album Sleepy Plessow. The band's third album, At The Expense Of Humanity, will hit us in September, and this EP Coping Mechanism gives us the first taste of what we're about to get.

published 05.05.2014 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 1270 | This month: 14