Release date: 22 April 2013
Style: Death doom metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Disc I
01. The Snow In My Hand
02. The Cry Of Mankind
03. A Kiss To Remember
04. Sear Me III
05. My Hope, The Destroyer
06. The Scarlet Garden

Disc II
01. My Wine In Silence
02. To Remain Tombless
03. My Body, A Funeral
04. Bring Me Victory
05. In Your Dark Pavilion
06. That Dress And Summer Skin

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 419 | This month: 8