Release date: 4 August 2014
Style: Hard rock


No votes yet


2 want it

01. We Are The Damned
02. Give It The Gun
03. Catch Your Fall
04. Damnation Army
05. Zero Day
06. Sheer Heart Attack [Queen cover][bonus]
07. Rats In The Cellar [Aerosmith cover][bonus]

Johny Solinger - vocals
David Michael "The Snake" Sabo - guitars
Scotti Hill - guitar
Rob Hammersmith - drums
Rachel Bolan - bass

Additional info
Available in different versions: digipack, gatefold vinyl and digital download

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 967 | This month: 422