Twisted Sister - Double Live [DVD]

Release date: 26 July 2011
Style: Hard rock, Glam metal


1 has it
1 wants it

Disc I [North Stage Theater 1982]
01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)
02. Destroyer
03. Tear It Loose
04. Bad Boys Of Rock 'N' Roll
05. Lady's Boy
06. Leader Of The Pack [The Shangri-Las cover]
07. Under The Blade
08. Shoot 'Em Down
09. Sin After Sin
10. I'll Never Grow Up
11. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
12. You Know I Cry
13. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It) [The Rolling Stones cover]
14. Rock 'N' Roll Saviours

[Material bonus]
15. Interviews with the band discussing the North Stage performance

Disc II [New York Steel 2001]
01. What You Don't Know (Sure Can't Hurt You)
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. Burn In Hell
05. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
06. Under The Blade
07. Shoot 'Em Down
08. Come Back
09. You Know I Cry
10. I Wanna Rock
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. The Price
13. S.M.F.

[Material bonus]
14. Interviews discussing the reunion, the events of 9/11 & the effect of the events had on the individual band members
15. Photo Gallery

Dee Snider - vocals
Jay Jay French - guitars
Eddie Ojeda - guitars
A. J. Pero - drums
The Animal - bass

Hits total: 611 | This month: 15