Release date: 19 August 2014
Style: Speed metal, Black metal


No votes yet


3 want it

Disc I
01. Penetratal Curse
02. Evil Like A Knife
03. Prowling Leather
04. No Mercy For Mayhem
05. The Final Rape Of Night
06. Degradation
07. Woman Of Flame
08. Try Suicide
09. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion
11. Destroy Tsunami's Power [bonus]

Disc II [bonus]
01. Unholy And Rotten
02. Black Rock'n'Roll
03. Satanic Royalty
04. All Hail Hell
05. Violence On Violence
06. I Am Violator
07. Holocaustic Deafening
08. Endless Slut
09. ...On The Wings Of Satan

Jameson "Athenar" Walters - vocals, bass, guitar, drums
Sean Paul "Commander Vanik" Vanek - guitars
SS - drums


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

RavenEffect - 17.07.2014 at 21:32  
After pulling the album solely based on the Strange Artwork cover, I really didnt even knew what these guys played. It's Old School NWOBHM-influenced Blackened Speed Metal with a somewow more modern aproach including some amount of Groove, Stoner and lil'bits of Sludge. I have to admit I was expecting something horrible but it wasnt the case, No Mercy For Mayhem is quite enjoyable. I really their hability to slow down and go more Melodical/Melancholical.

It's a 7 for me.
Vombatus - 18.07.2014 at 13:42  
To me it's typical Midnight, albeit sounds less fresh and more tired. Can always enjoy this, but wasn't hit by a brick wall as it was the case with Satanic Royalty (first thing I listened by this band).

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Unisonic - For The Kingdom [EP] 4.5 07.05.2014 by AngelCryGr
Albums Threshold - For The Journey 4.5 11.07.2014 by John Shock
Albums Primordial - One And All, Together, For Home 4.5 12.03.2014 by Troy Killjoy
Albums Mayhem - Esoteric Warfare 4.5 15.03.2014 by 3rdWorld
News Summoning - Reveal Plans For This Year And 2014 3 27.05.2013 by garmling

Hits total: 425 | This month: 247