Release date: 29 August 2014
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 want it

01. Crowned Scarlet Moon Is Waiting For Eclipse
02. He Who Is Not To Be Named
03. Mother Hydra
04. Enshrined In The Nethermost Lairs Beneath The Oceans
05. Red Star On The Path Of Ea
06. Sigil Of The Watcher
07. Prayer To The Gods Of Night
08. The Bringer Of Pestilence
09. The Cycle Returneth

Vlad - keyboards, timpani
Roman Saenko - guitars, keyboards, vocals
Roman "Thurios" Blagih - guitars
Yuriy Sinitsky - drums
Krechet - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 756 | This month: 300