Dryade - Inscape

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2006
Style: Progressive metal, Melodic progressive metal


2 have it

01. Your Enemy
02. My Last Wish
03. Toy Of Your Acts
04. Angel's Dust
05. Une Ombre Dans Le Miroir
06. Ta Vraie Place
07. Le Mal Des Mots
08. Was It Real
09. Alone
10. L'homme Créa Dieu?

Additional info
Progressive Metal
Label: Brennus Music
To buy the CD => http://www.brennus-music.com
France: 2005
Length: 42:32

Staff review by
"Inscape" is the second album of the young French band Dryade. After a first album that was flirting with Melodic Metal, they're now playing something that we can put into the Progressive Metal classification. And it's not bad at all; ok not really revolutionary and we can even find some little mistakes on this release but it's honest and promising for their future.

published 18.05.2006 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2006 | This month: 10