Release date: 4 July 2014
Style: Symphonic metal


7.2 | 10 votes


8 have it
3 want it

01. Victim Of Ritual [First Demo]
02. 500 Letters [Live At Vorterix Radio]
03. Lucid Dreamer [Demo]
04. Never Enough [Demo Progression]
05. Mystique Voyage [Demo]
06. Into The Sun [Studio Version]
07. Deliverance [instrumental version]
08. Neverlight [Full Orchestra Version]
09. Until Silence [Live At Vorterix Radio]
10. Medusa [Tarja's Solo Version]

Tarja Soile Susanna Turunen Cabuli - vocals, piano
Christian Kretschmar - keyboards
Alex Scholpp - guitars
Mike Terrana - drums
Max Lilja - cello
Doug Wimbish - bass

Additional info


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 47  
Search this topic:  

Delamortia - 08.07.2014 at 09:41  
Rating: 9 It's actually a nice one with [at last] the studio version of Into The Sun. The demo version of Victim Of Ritual is actually better than the mastered one, I wish she kept some elements from the raw version.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Tarja - Colours In The Dark 7 01.08.2013 by Zhazhael
Albums Blood Of Kingu - Dark Star On The Right Horn Of The Crescent Moon 6 29.08.2014 by Karlabos
Albums Dark Lunacy - The Day Of Victory 6 03.04.2014 by Creativinity
Albums Savage Messiah - The Fateful Dark 6 18.02.2014 by Bad English
Reviews Tarja - Colours In The Dark 6 13.08.2013 by Angel_Lament

Hits total: 929 | This month: 43