Release date: 30 September 2014
Style: Progressive power metal


7.6 | 14 votes


10 have it
4 want it

01. Intromental
02. The Race [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
03. The Red Letter [feat. Jonna Geagea]
04. Ruler Of Your World [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
05. Suck My Attitude [feat. Alexi Laiho]
06. When Worlds Collide [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
07. First Of The Five Elements
08. Devil In Disguise [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
09. Like A Virgin [Madonna cover] [feat. Jonna Geagea]
10. Anger [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
11. Human Race [feat. Pasi Rantanen]
12. Man Behind The Mask [Alice Cooper cover] [feat. Alexi Laiho]

Janne Warman - keyboards
Antti Wirman - guitars
Mirka "Leka" Rantanen - drums
Jyri Helko - bass

Guest musicians
Jonna Kosonen - vocals
Pasi Rantanen - vocals
Alexi Laiho - vocals

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Sword_Chant 2014 - My Best To Worst  | #53
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

LeChron James - 29.09.2014 at 09:25  
  According to the band's facebook, this album's been released already through some kind of kickstarter site. In order to get it, you have to pledge like 10 Euros or something.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Allegaeon - Elements Of The Infinite 6 06.05.2014 by J. N.
Albums Wolves In The Throne Room - Celestite 4.5 02.05.2014 by J. N.
Albums Delain - The Human Contradiction 4.5 23.01.2014 by the_scarecrow
Albums Decapitated - The Blasphemous Psalm To The Dummy God Creation [Single] 4.5 06.08.2014 by J. N.
Albums Abysmal Torment - Cultivate The Apostate 4.5 26.04.2014 by Misfit74

Hits total: 4811 | This month: 17