Monsterworks - Overhaul

10 | 1 vote |
Release date: 26 August 2014
Style: Death metal, Heavy metal, Thrash metal


2 have it
3 want it

01. Educate The Masses
02. To Do What Must Be Done
03. Overhaul
04. Trial Of The Sentient
05. Penultimate
06. Resolution

Staff review by
Doc Godin
Here's the thing about being eclectic; it's only good if you can execute each and every piece with an even level of quality. This...well, I applaud the attempt, but this is like trying to listen to a meth-head explain advanced calculus.

published 25.08.2014 | Comments (7)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 970 | This month: 8