Sabaton - Fist For Fight [Compilation]

7.6 | 45 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Power metal


61 have it
9 want it

01. Introduction
02. Hellrider
03. Endless Nights
04. Metalizer
05. Burn Your Crosses
06. The Hammer Has Fallen
07. Hail To The King
08. Shadows
09. Thunderstorm
10. Master Of The World
11. Guten Nacht

Additional info
The compilation of the two first demos of Sabaton.
Originally printed in the year 2000 in 600 copies but rereleased in a limited digipak edition by Underground Symphony in 2001.
Currently unavailible and will never be reprinted.

Recorded & Mixed at "Abyss Studios"
by Tommy Tägtgren and Mats Brännlund in "Studio Moon Music"
Mastered by Tommy Tägtgren in Abyss Studios
Released upon Underground Symphony
Artwork by Ken Kelly


Comments: 1   Visited by: 34 users
05.08.2012 - 20:06
Cüca Beludo
Account deleted
Some of the songs here are better than the re-recorded versions for their "debut" album. They should have included the intros for metalizer and burn your crosses on the 2007 album as well. Also theintroduction and "Guten Nacht". Masters Of The World sounds ten times better here, as well.

Hopefully, they included this disc as a bonus when metalizer was released

Hits total: 4055 | This month: 28