UFO - A Conspiracy Of Stars

7.2 | 25 votes |
Release date: 20 February 2015
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


16 have it
7 want it

01. The Killing Kind
02. Run Boy Run
03. Ballad Of The Left Hand Gun
04. Sugar Cane
05. Devils In The Detail
06. Precious Cargo
07. The Real Deal
08. One And Only
09. Messiah Of Love
10. Rolling Rolling
11. King Of The Hill [bonus]

Staff review by
With all the nose-breaking, face-stomping, spine-snapping, dragon-slaying, brutal heavy metal-ing that goes on around here, it's important to occasionally take a break and rediscover what a good, ol' rock'n'roll record sounds like.

published 10.04.2015 | Comments (4)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 39 users
05.05.2015 - 10:17
slim pickings
Account deleted
Having listened to the album some more, I'm impressed, I enjoy it a lot, but then again, this band has always delivered the goods (if I may say so), at least to me.

Hits total: 3016 | This month: 4