Epica - The Road To Paradiso [Compilation]

7.7 | 51 votes |
Release date: 8 May 2006
Style: Symphonic metal


88 have it
6 want it

01. Welcome To The Road To Paradiso
02. Making Of Adyta
03. Adyta [demo]
04. Making Of Cry For The Moon
05. Cry For The Moon [demo]
06. Making Of Quietus
07. Quietus [demo]
08. Quietus (Silent Reverie) [single version]
09. The Fallacy
10. Solitary Ground [Live At Razzmatazz, Barcelona]
11. Blank Infinity [Live At Effenaar, Eindhoven]
12. Mother Of Light [Live At Effenaar, Eindhoven]
13. Linger [piano version]
14. Chrystal Mountain [orchestral version]
15. Purushayita
+ Interview With Ad On The Live Tracks
+ Book With The Band's History

Additional info
Available in English and Dutch.
This "Photo Sound Book" tells the story of Epica in word, image and sound, from the first demos under the name "Sahara Dust" to present.

It includes a CD with unique audio material, and as well as stories and pictures that provide a glimpse behind the scenes.

Contains interviews with the band, crew members, and bookers. Also includes contributions by fans, responding to an appeal to send in stories and pictures.

Hits total: 3514 | This month: 31