Steven Wilson - Last Day Of June [Soundtrack] [Compilation]

8.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 1 December 2017
Style: Progressive rock


4 have it
2 want it

01. Some Things Cannot Be Changed
02. That Day By The Pier
03. There Must Be A Way
04. The Last Day Of June
05. Suspended In Me
06. Driving Home
07. I'm Still Here…
08. The Boy Who Lost His Friends
09. The Crib
10. Time For A New Start
11. Suspended In You
12. Under The Shadow Of My Father
13. Accept
14. Deceive
15. Together, Forever Again

Additional info
My soundtrack for Last Day of June will be released digitally this Friday, 1st December. The soundtrack is comprised of 15 pieces of music adapted from my four albums, Insurgentes, Grace For Drowning, The Raven That Refused To Sing (And Other Stories) and Hand.Cannot.Erase., as well as pieces by my ambient/electronic project Bass Communion. All of the tracks were especially edited instrumental versions created exclusively for the game, including alternate versions of Routine, The Raven that Refused to Sing, Deform To Form A Star, and many others.

Hits total: 332 | This month: 4