Morne - To The Night Unknown

8.1 | 24 votes |
Release date: 7 September 2018
Style: Post-metal, Sludge metal


6 have it
5 want it

01. To The Night Unknown
02. Not Our Flame
03. The Blood Is Our Own
04. Scorn
05. Show Your Wounds
06. Night Awaits The Dawn
07. Shadowed Road
08. Surrendering Fear

Additional info
Will be released by the Armageddon Label and the bands' own label Morne Records. The album was recorded at New Alliance Audio Productions by Jon Taft and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright and features the photography and design of Hillarie Jason. All songs written by Morne.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 923 | This month: 19