Heads For The Dead - Serpent's Curse

7.5 | 14 votes |
Release date: 24 September 2018
Style: Death metal


6 have it
1 wants it

01. Serpent's Curse
02. Heads For The Dead
03. Deep Below
04. Post Mortem Suffering
05. The Awakening
06. Death Calls
07. Of Wrath And Vengeance
08. Gate Creeper
09. Return To Fathomless Darkness
10. In Darkness You Feel No Regrets [Wolfbrigade cover]

Staff review by
Serpent's Curse is the effort of multi-instrumentalist Jonny Pettersson of Wombbath fame and Revel In Flesh's vocalist, Ralf Hauber, to produce music that could be the score of an old-school horror film. You know, those films that feature witches burned at the stake, virgins sacrificed and devilish priests performing unholy ceremonies that result in a mess of corn syrup mixed with red food colouring.

published 30.12.2018 | Comments (3)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 339 | This month: 5