Death In June - Essence!

6.3 | 3 votes |
Release date: 30 November 2018
Style: Neofolk

01. Welcome To Country
02. God A Pale Curse
03. The Trigger
04. Snipers Of The Maidan
05. The Humble Brag
06. Going Dark
07. The Dance Of Life - To Shoot A Valkyrie
08. No Belief
09. The Pole Star Of Eden
10. What Will Become Of Us?
11. My Florida Dawn

Additional info
Created between 2014-2018 in The Adelaide Hills (South Australia), Zagreb (Croatia), Clearwater, Florida (USA), Kiev (Ukraine), Port Hope, Ontario (Canada), York, Pennsylvania (USA) and Oakland, California (USA).

Recorded in the Southern Winter between June-August 2018 at Big Sound Studios, Adelaide, S.A.

Staff review by
2019 is now upon us, but before we truly embark, let's talk about why 2018 was a significant year for neofolk, one other distant relative of metal.

There's Death In June...

published 04.01.2019 | Comments (7)

Hits total: 403 | This month: 9