Black Earth - Path Of The Immortal [Compilation]

8.7 | 3 votes |
Release date: 20 March 2019
Style: Gothenburg metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. Burn On The Flame
02. The Immortal
03. Dead Inside
04. Bury Me An Angel
05. Stigmata
06. Sinister Mephisto
07. Demoniality
08. Transmigration Macabre
09. Angelclaw
10. Bridge Of Destiny
11. Life Infernal
12. Beast Of Man
13. Dark Insanity
14. Diva Satanica
15. Pilgrim
16. Black Earth
17. Silverwing
18. Time Capsule
19. Fields Of Desolation [99 version]

Additional info
"Burn On The Flame" and "Life Infernal" are brand new recorded songs.


Comments: 3   Visited by: 104 users
18.02.2019 - 14:48
i c deaf people
So is this just the original line-up of the first three Arch Enemy albums or did they kick out Smurfette and changed the bandname to avoid any legal issues with Angela?
Initially, I thought Black Earth was just a fun project and they were done after touring Japan in 2016.
signatures = SPAM
13.03.2019 - 05:47
Rating: 10

If they could put their egos aside, then it's great news. But this album sounds more like a big statement in order to separate old and new Arch Enemy, like closing a chapter.
Looks weird from this "new band" to release a compilation of songs from another band, doesn't it?
Anyway, I'm up for this and anything this line-up comes up with.
14.03.2019 - 15:18

So these aren't rerecordings of all the old songs right? Just two new and the old ones? Would be cool to hear them re-recorded...

Hits total: 3668 | This month: 7