Lacrimas Profundere - The Crown Of Leaving [EP]

8.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Gothic doom metal, Gothic metal, Gothic rock


15 have it
3 want it

01. The Crown Of Leaving
02. Rigandon
03. Black Swans

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Zinnkopf Audio in November 1997.

Engineered and mixed by Sebastian Dunst.

Produced by Lacrimas Profundere.
All arrangements by Lacrimas Profundere.

All songs written and composed by Oliver Nikolas Schmid.
All lyrics written by Christopher Schmid.
except: "black swans"
Music and lyrics written by Christian Steiner.
"Rigandon" composed by Bernard Andrès.
Used with the permission of the composer.

Coverdesign and Layout by Marco Praschberger.

Hits total: 3595 | This month: 10