Tacit Fury - Horrors From Depth

8.8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 18 August 2012
Style: Death metal


5 have it

01. Streets Of Rage
02. Ignorance
03. Frozen Wheel
04. Nausea
05. St. Sanitarian
06. Territory [Sepultura cover]

Additional info
Produced/mixed and mastered at MANA Recording Studios (Cannibal Cropse, Hate Eternal, Madball) in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA by Brian Elliot.
Recorded at Gigant Record in Moscow, Russia by Alexander Kondratev

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1611 | This month: 3