Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2000

2000- Thrash metal


2000-  Greg DiPasquale - guitar
2000-  Jesse Benker - vocals
2000-  Mike Jeffers - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2004  Judah Nero - vocals
2003-2004  Bryce March - guitars
2003-2004  Jeremy Partlow - bass
2005-2006  Jason Russo - vocals
2005-2006  Matthew Backlas - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Don't take the review for Herod's 2004 full-length 'For Whom The Gods Would Destroy' for granted. It was written in rather harsh terms but the band have changed a great deal in two years. They've gone through another line up change,...   Review by Deadsoulman ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.