2014-  Kadeem France - vocals
2014-  Erik Bickerstaffe - guitars
2014-  Sean Radcliffe - drums
2014-  Connor Sweeney - guitars
2019-  Feisal El-Khazragi - bass
View timeline ››
2014-2018  Shayne Smith - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Metalcore took a lot of directions lately, some went to a more alternative rock sound, some more progressive djent, some in a more atmospheric direction. Loathe add nu metal, mathcore and... shoegaze?   Review by RaduP ››