This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2000-  Sven Friedrich - vocals, programming
2000-  Norman Selbig - guitars
2003-  Manuel Senger - guitars, backing vocals
2003-  Marcellus Puhlemann - drums
2003-  Michael Nepp - bass

Latest reviews

The modern/melodic reincarnation of one of the finest gothic metal acts ever (Dreadful Shadows), Zeraphine, are finally back once again with their fifth full-length release, Whiteout (probably a play between "without" and "white")....   Review by KwonVerge ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics