Force Of Evil

5 fans
Country: Denmark
Label: Escapi Music
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2002

2002- Heavy metal


2002-  Martin Steene - vocals
2002-  René Krolmark - guitars
2002-  Michael Denner - guitars
2002-  Hal Patino - bass
2002-  Bjarne T. Holm - drums

Latest reviews

Quite a fuzz caused this record when it was released, members of Mercyful Fate on the guitars (Hank Shermann and Michael Denne) was the main hook, and I think that any fan of the band are babbling over this one, but I'm afraid that I'm not a...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts