This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2000


Current members:
2000-  Kvorhüug - guitar
2000-  Ehrryk - drums
2005-  Myrrkel - vocals
2006-  Bran Ruz - guitar
2006-  Örm - bass
Former musicians:
2000-2006  Fañch - bass

View timeline ››


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.