Advertise on Metal Storm

102 fans
Country: Finland
Label: Spinefarm Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2004
Disbanded in: 2015

2004-2015 Gothenburg metal


2004-2015  To(mm)yboy - vocals
2004-2015  DJ Locomotive - drums
2004-2015  Eve Kojo - keyboards
2005-2015  Jonas Kuhlberg - bass
2008-2015  Mr. Downhill - guitars
2013-2015  Joni Lahdenkauppi - guitars
View timeline ››
2004-2008  Matthew (I) - guitars
2004-2013  Resistor - guitars
View timeline ››
2004-2005  Jonas Kuhlberg - bass
2012  Joni Lahdenkauppi - guitars
2008  Jules Näveri - vocals

Latest reviews

I know, there are a lot of new bands that play this kind of music. I know there are a lot of n newcomers in the category but when I listen to this demo of the finish combo myGRAIN, I really believe that they will have a lot of success. The band was formed...   Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics