This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Ireland
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2001

2001- Melodic death metal


2001-  David McCann - drums
2001-  Paul Shields - guitar
2005-  Matt Gaynor - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2006  Lar Bowler - guitar
2005-2007  Carl King - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Technical-djentcore? Count me in!   Review by Boxcar Willy ››

Forum topics