This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1989-  Crock - vocals
1989-  Steve Rives - guitars
1992-  François Briançon - drums
2002-  Stan W. Decker - bass
2002-  Nach - keyboards
View timeline ››
1989-2002  Eric Tixeront - bass
1989-2002  Guillaume Greffier - keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Maybe that you don't know them yet, but Awakcs is not a newcomer. Coming from France, this band plays a mix of Heavy and Progressive Metal. Their live performances and musical quality even gave to the band the chance to open for Freak Kitchen in...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts