Advertise on Metal Storm

24 fans
Country: USA
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music

Links: Official site
show more

Formed in: 2005

2005- Doom metal
2005- Heavy metal


2005-  Jason Mucio - guitar
2005-  Kevin Latchaw - drums
2006-  Brian Balich - vocals
2015-  Dave Watson - guitars
View timeline ››
2005  Jason Viele - bass
2005-2008  Mike Wisniewski - guitar
2005-2015  Andy Ramage - bass
2008-2015  Erik Johnson - guitars
2015-2018  Justin Campbell - bass
View timeline ››
2018  Timothy J. Boyl - bass

Latest reviews

Is it only me, or do we get very little quality heavy metal recently? Sometimes I want to listen to an album that doesn't attack me with blast beats, lead-heavy riffs, shredding solos, throat-ripping vocals. I don't want it too fast, or too...   Review by Daniell ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics