This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Mexico
Label: American Line Productions
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2003

2003- Thrash metal


Current members:
2003-  Phillip Yepez - vocals
2003-  Oscar Ramirez - drums
2003-  Cuauthemoc Rodriguez - guitars
2003-  Guillermo Don - bass


News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)