Fractured Insanity

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Ignace - drums
2004-  Kenny - guitars
2008-  Dieter Daems - guitar
2013-  Stefan Van Bael - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2011  Didier Vancampo - bass
2005-2008  Rob Polon - vocals
2008-2010  Cid Jimenez - vocals
2010-2013  Bert Genus - vocals
2011-2012  Tom Swinnen - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Brutal and technical death metal bands are truly a dime a dozen these days. We literally get dozens of them sent in to us for review every year and most of them are complete wastes of time and plastic. They are either too brutal to be memorable or too...   Review by jupitreas ››

Forum topics