This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: United Kingdom
Label: At War With False Noise
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2003

2003- Sludge metal
2003- Experimental
2003- Noise


Current members:
2003-  Russell McEwan - vocals, drums
2003-  Kevin Hare - guitar, vocals
2004-  Graeme Leggate - bass
Studio musicians:
2004  Kerr Robin - guitar

CD & EP / Other releases

Photo galleries

03.05.2009 UK Deathfest 2009 - Leeds, England, 3rd May 2009 by Baz Anderson

News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (2) ››

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)

A Misanthropist