This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Federica Viola - guitar
2006-  Karin Baldanza - vocals
2007-  Fabio Accardo - bass
2008-  Elio Lao - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2006  Marcella Giuffrè - vocals
2004-2007  Margherita Genniaro - guitar
2004-2007  Giorgia Matesi - bass
2004-2007  Viola Avvento - drums
2007-2008  Riccardo Barbiera - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

…And The Night Comes Down is the first, self-released, output by this Italian band. Although they're female-fronted, and they actually started as an all-female band, don't be fooled. This is pure heavy metal the old school way!

Despite using...   Review by Bas ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts