Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Alina Dunaevskaya - vocals, keyboards
2003-  David Verbecq - drums
2005-  Franck Chentrier - guitar
2005-  Nicolas Thomas - guitar
View timeline ››
2004-2005  Emilien Vincent - guitar
2005-2007  Gautier Blondeel - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

In the game of the "I wanna be somebody", we have a new winner today and its name is Markize! Transparence was released in 2007 but this is the re-released version that I have in my hand. This one features two acoustic bonuses and some videos,...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics