This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2004

2004- Heavy metal


2004-  Xavier Perez - guitar, vocals
2008-  James Hurtubise - guitar
2010-  Brian Platino - drums
2010-  Aaron Weed - bass
View timeline ››
2009-2010  Jay Barrett - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

When reading the album title and track listing of the album, only one thought came across my mind; "Oh shit, this is going to be pretentious." I couldn't have been more wrong! The Obliquity Of The Ecliptic is a 100% rock n' roll album,...   Review by Doc G. ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands