This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Belgium
Labels: NULLL Records
Aesthetic Death

Links: Official website
show more

Formed in: 2009

2009- Funeral doom metal


Current members:
NA-  E.M. Hearst - guitar, bass
NA-  S.P. White - vocals, guitar, bass
2009-  Stijn Van Cauter [ MS user ] - vocals, guitar


News / Concerts / Interviews

03.02.2010 with E.M. Hearst, Stijn Van Cauter

Forum topics

2122d ago The NULLL Collective - De Monstris in Albums   (1)
2495d ago The NULLL Collective interview in Interviews   (4)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.