Tides Of Virtue

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: United Kingdom

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2008
Disbanded in: 2013

2008-2013 Melodic death metal
2008-2013 Metalcore


2008-2013  James Otero - guitar
2008-2013  Paul Lawford - guitar
2010-2013  Nick Jupp - vocals
2010-2013  James Sweeting - bass
View timeline ››
2008  Jake - bass
2008-2010  Elliot - drums
2008-2010  Louis Thurgood - vocals
2008-2010  Oliver Reece - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Melodic Death Metalcore
Recorded: Studio 6, UK 2009
Label: Transcend Records
Total Running Time: 45:53

Tides Of Virtue's debut Malevolence turns out to be some kind of inbred bastard child of harsh melodic death metal and what appears to be... brute...   Review by Thryce ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.