Punish Yourself

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: France
Label: Season Of Mist

Links: Myspace
Official website

Formed in: 1994

1994- Punk


NA-  Miss Z - guitars, percussions, vocals
NA-  Xavier "X.av" Guionie - drums
NA-  Vincent "VX 69" Villalon - percussions, vocals
NA-  Pierre-Laurent "P.RLOX" Clément - guitar
NA-  Klodia - dance


No news added yet