This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Slow To Speak

Country: USA
Label: Unsigned

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2002

2002- Metalcore


Current members:
2002-  Brian Volckmann - guitar, vocals
2007-  Matt Singleton - vocals
2007-  Joey Albin - guitar, vocals
2007-  CJ Wheeler - bass, screams
2007-  Edwin Rivera - drums, vocals


2009 Initiate [EP]
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)

Dane Train