This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Spinefarm Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2003

2003- Melodic heavy metal


Current members:
2003-  Maya "Ms. Maya" Liittokivi - vocals
2003-  Ville "Mr. Catafalque" Taina - guitars
2003-  Janne "Mr. Gehenna" Venho - drums
2004-  Elmo "Mr. Cerberos" Karjalainen - guitars
2008-  Tuomas "Mr. Lethargy" Yli-Kovero - keyboards
Former musicians:
2004-2005  Holger "Mr. Algor Mortis" Oksanen - bass
2004-2005  Jussi "Mr. Rigor Mortis" Linnansuu - keyboards
2006-2007  Erna "Enary" "Ms. Erna" Siikavirta - keyboards
2006-2012  Tobias "Mr. Ward" Björkwall - bass

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (3)