This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Links: MySpace

Formed in: 2000
Disbanded in: 2009

2000-2009 Grindcore
2000-2009 Deathcore


NA-2009  Evan Brewer - bass
2000-2009  Navene Koperweis - drums
2000-2009  Chase Fraser - guitars
2007  Travis Ryan - vocals


No news added yet