This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


Country: Finland

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2004

2004- Black metal


2004-  Wyrmfang "Wrong" - vocals, bass
2006-  Not - guitar
2010-  Terrrorist "Never" - drums
2010-  Chaoswind - guitar
2012-  Sandh - bass
View timeline ››
2004-2006  Profundiis - drums
2004-2006  J.P. - bass
2004-2008  Antti (I) - guitar
2007-2010  Fail - drums
View timeline ››
2009-2011  Det - bass

Latest reviews

If there's a constant in the world of black metal (and there are quite a few really) it's that the band's members will frequently big themselves up beyond their ability, or perhaps more accurately, they misrepresent themselves with wordy,...   Review by !J.O.O.E.! ››


No news added yet

Forum topics