Hedon Cries

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Greece

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2001

2001- Atmospheric death metal


NA-  Christopher Boufas - guitars
NA-  Fotis Kopsaftopoulos - guitars
NA-  Stathis "Russian" Karoutis - bass
NA-  Efthimis Papadoulas - drums
NA-  Christos Aidonis - vocals
View timeline ››
2001-2005  Andreas Sinigalias - vocals, keyboards
2001-2007  Gregory Oikonomou - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics