This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Spinefarm Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2007

2007- Thrash metal


Current members:
2007-  Samu Männikkö - vocals
2007-  Heikki Matero - guitar
2007-  Harri Granqvist - guitar
2007-  Juho-Pekka Lappalainen - bass
2007-  Ilkka Nissinen - drums

CD & EP / Other releases / Videos

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)