This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Ukraine
Label: Hate Records
Links: Official website

Formed in: 2006

2006- Death metal
2006- Black metal


Current members:
2006-  Constantine Ratnikov - guitars, vocals
2006-  Sergei Bilenko - bass
2006-  Victoria Demchenko - keyboards
2010-  Andrew Nikulenko - drums
Former musicians:
2006-2009  Stanislav Ratnikov - drums

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)